Paul Fey

Festive Collection for Organ (Sheet Music) - Music for Organ

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Sale price €25,00 EUR Regular price

Get your instantly downloadable copy of my new 'Festive Collection' here. You will be forwarded to the score collection after checkout and will also receive an email with the invoice and another download link connected to the score.

This collection contains the following pieces suited perfectly as a festive Intrada or Prelude/Postlude:

1.    Festive Intrada in D-Major

2.   Festive Intrada in C-Major

3.   Postlude on 'All People That on Earth Do Dwell'

4.   March Jubilant

5.   Intrada Festiva in G-Major

6.   Toccata in D-Major

The total price of all these pieces is 35,00€. This Meditation Collection will be offered for the special price of 25,00€ which is a 30% discount!

Tax included.