Paul Fey

Meditation Collection for Organ (Sheet Music) - Music for Organ

Regular price €25,00 EUR
Sale price €25,00 EUR Regular price

Get your instantly downloadable copy of my new 'Meditation Collection' here. You will be forwarded to the score collection after checkout and will also receive an email with the invoice and another download link connected to the score.

This collection contains the following pieces suited perfectly as a calm Interlude or Prelude/Postlude:

1.    Prelude on SLANE - 'Be Thou My Vision'

2.   'Peaceful Meditation'

3.   Meditation on 'O Mensch, bewein dein Sünde'

4.   'Melody in D'

5.   Bagpipe-Prelude on 'Auld Lang Syne'

6.   'Prayer for Peace'

Free Bonus-Score (included):

2nd Version of the Meditation on 'O Mensch, bewein dein Sünde' with easier pedal-passages 

The total price of all these pieces is 36,49€. This Meditation Collection will be offered for the special price of 25,00€ which is a 35% discount!

Tax included.