Paul Fey | Organist and Pianist

LENT Collection - 10 Pieces for Pipe Organ (Sheet Music)

Regular price €34,95 EUR
Sale price €34,95 EUR Regular price
Choose a Version:
Tax included.

Get your printed copy/digital copy of the new "LENT Collection" - Organ Sheet Music Book here! This book contains 10 pieces which are perfectly suited for use as a Prelude/ Postlude or interlude in a church service or as (short) concert pieces! All pieces are very fast to learn and accessible for organ beginners as well as professional organ players!

This printed version of this Collection is limited to 350 Books which will not be restocked. Each book is hand-numbered by my and can also be signed or dedicated to you if you wish! (please send a short note to or use the contact form of the website)

This extended collection contains the following pieces:

  1. Grand Choeur in d-Minor
  2. Meditation on "Attende Domine"
  3. Prelude and Harm. on "Slane"
  4. Prelude on "Liebster Jesu"
  5. Elegy for Organ
  6. Prelude on "Green Hill"
  7. Meditation on "O Mensch Bewein"
  8. Prayer for Peace
  9. Passacaglia in c-Minor
  10. Variations on "O Haupt voll Blut und Wunden"

The total price of all these included pieces is 69,00€. This exclusive edition will be offered for the special price of 34,95€ which is a 50% discount.

The shipping times of the book will vary on your location - I'm based in Leipzig (Germany). In Europe you can expect the delivery within 2-5 days. Shipping to the USA will most likely take 7-14 days, as experience has proven. Payments in USD will be automatically converted to € on checkout.

The normal price of 34,95€ is fixed, but if you would like to support me with a small tip you can do so by selecting the "tip-option" near the end of the checkout process. Thank you!!

Fast to learn

Our Collections are designed to be sight-readable and playable without much preparation - while still maintaining a high quality.

  • 10

    Collections Available

  • 1.500+

    Printed Copies Sold

  • 103

    Pieces included

Here is what our customers think: