Paul Fey | Organist and Pianist

Christmas Organ Music CD Album - Pipe Organ Music - Paul Fey

Regular price $23.00 USD
Sale price $23.00 USD Regular price
Choose a Version:
Tax included.

Purchase your personal copy of my new Christmas Organ Music CD Album here!

- Wonderful Christmas Music

- High Quality CD & Print

- Perfect Gift for Friends and Family!

This CD features 12 tracks recorded on the most amazing pipe organs from all over the World, including the legendary organ at St. Thomas Church (Leipzig), St. Laurenskerk (Rotterdam) and other special instruments in Germany, the Netherlands and all over Europe, giving you the full tonal range of the organ world. The total playing time of this CD is about 1 hour.

This CD contains the following pieces played on various pipe organs around the World:

  1. Fanfare on 'Joy to the World'
  2. Prelude & Harmonizations on 'Quem Pastores'
  3. Meditation on 'The First Noel'
  4. Fanfare on 'Adeste Fideles'
  5. 'Vom Himmel Hoch' (J. S. Bach)
  6. Pastorale (D. Zipoli)
  7. Quand Jesus Naquit a Noel (Balbastre)
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. Meditation on 'In the Bleak Midwinter'
  10. Toccata on 'Adeste Fideles'
  11. Carillon Prelude on 'O Little Town of Bethlehem'
  12. Weihnachten (Reger)


All CD orders are hand-packed by me daily, so you can expect delivery in Europe within 2-5 days. Shipping to the United States will take from 7 to 14 days.

Payments in USD will be automatically converted to € on checkout. If you have questions about this please get in touch with my via the contact-section of the website. I'm happy to help!!

Would you like me to sign your copy of this new CD? Please send a short note via email to or use the contact form of the website.


Fast to learn

Our Collections are designed to be sight-readable and playable without much preparation - while still maintaining a high quality.

  • 10

    Collections Available

  • 1.500+

    Printed Copies Sold

  • 103

    Pieces included

Here is what our customers think: